click toINQUIRE NOW OFFSITE NYC OFFSITE LOFT OFFSITE CHICAGO

NearbyHotels

Our clients prefer…

● THE REFINERY HOTEL: ​A new hotel that opened in 2013, three doors away.
        Contact Lindsay White​: lwhite@refineryhotelnewyork.com
        Address:​ 63 W 38th Street (between 5th and 6th Avenues)
        Phone: ​(646) 664-0310

● ARCHER HOTEL: ​A brand new boutique hotel that just opened one block away.
        Contact Jackie Galea​: jackie.galea@archerhotel.com
        Address:​ 45 W 38th Street (between 5th and 6th Avenues)
        Phone: ​(212) 719­-4100

● HYATT PLACE NEW YORK/MIDTOWN-SOUTH: ​Contemporary hotel, five minute walk to OFFSITE.
        Contact Dana Reid​: dana.reid@hyatt.com
        Address:​52 West 36th Street (between 5th and 6th Avenues)
        Phone: ​(212) 239-9100

● THE WESTIN NEW YORK AT TIMES SQUARE: ​A Starwood hotel, 10 minutes away.
        Contact Zach Cohen​​: zach.cohen@westin.com
        Address:​ 270 W 43rd Street (between 7th and 8th Avenues)
        Phone:​ (212) 201­-4606

● THE ROGER HOTEL: ​A short, 10­ minute walk away!
        Contact Donna Moffat​: dmoffat@therogernewyork.com
        Address:​ 131 Madison Avenue (31st and Madison)
        Phone:​ (212) 448­-7272

● COURTYARD MARRIOTT HOTEL: ​Very convenient location!
        Contact Mary Ferguson​: mary.ferguson@marriott.com
        Address:​ 3 East 40th (between Madison and 5th Avenue)
        Phone:​ ​(646) 379­-1955

● THE STRAND: ​A fashionable boutique hotel two blocks away.
        Contact Meghan Zahriyeh​: mzahriyeh@thestrandnyc.com
        Address:​ ​33 W 37th Street (between 5th and 6th Avenues)
        Phone:​ ​(646) 368-­6426

 
 

Other hotels in our area…

● BRYANT PARK HOTEL
        Address:​ 40 W 40th St, New York, NY 10018
        Phone:​ ​(212) 642­-2200

● THE RESIDENCE INN
        Address:​ 1033 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10018
        Phone:​ ​(212) 768­-0007

● CANDLEWOOD SUITES
        Address:​ ​339 W 39th St, New York, NY 10018
        Phone:​ ​(212) 967­-2254

● SPRINGHILL SUITES
        Address:​ 25 W 37th St, New York, NY 10018
        Phone:​ ​(212) 391-2255